Kontakt & Anfahrt

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 2, 49456 Bakum
T (04446) 96 81 8-0
F (04446) 96 81 8-20
bakum@denw.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Mo – Do: 7.30 – 16.30
Fr: 7.30 – 15.00

#bereit
Mo. - Fr. 7.30 – 16.30 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner
in Bakum

Marcel Oswald
Sachbearbeitung
Außendienst, Innendienst
(04446) 96818-21
marcel.oswald@denw.de
Mario Meyenburg
Vertriebsbeauftragter
Außendienst
(0173) 2380156
mario.meyenburg@denw.de
Martina Zerhusen
Stellvertretende Zweigstellenleitung
Innendienst
(04446) 96818-18
martina.zerhusen@denw.de
Ralf Gretzbach
Sachbearbeitung
Innendienst
(04446) 96818-27
ralf.gretzbach@denw.de
Jochen Schulte
Projektmanagement Digitalisierung
Dachprofi 24, Digitale Lösungen, Obis
(0162) 2130577
jochen.schulte@denw.de
Mehr anzeigen

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

    * Pflichtfeld